Board of Directors

The Bowling Proprietors’ Association of BC is managed by an elected volunteer Board of Directors.

Each director has specific areas of responsibility and particular attention is given to regional representation.

PresidentTammy Marino, Vancouver
1st Vice PresidentSalina Kennedy, Smithers
2nd Vice PresidentMichael Frehlick, Duncan
3rd Vice PresidentBrian Madaski, Port Coquitlam
Past PresidentKen Clarke, Surrey
Youth Bowl Canada-BC ChairSalina Kennedy, Smithers
Secretary/TreasurerMichael Frehlick, Duncan
Constitution ChairKen Clarke, Surrey
Membership ChairKen Clarke, Surrey
Tournament ChairKen Clarke, Surrey
Conference ChairTammy Marino, Vancouver
Club 55+ ChairBrian Madaski, Port Coquitlam
Sunshine Bowlers ChairBrian Madaski, Port Coquitlam
Risk Management/ Insurance ChairBunny Smith, Kamloops
Promotion/Marketing ChairCalyn Collins, Chase
Tenpin ChairMichael Frehlick, Duncan
Variety, The Children's Charity ChairKen Hayden, Vancouver
Vancouver Island RepMichael Frehlick, Duncan
Lower Mainland RepBrian Madaski, Port Couquitlam
Fraser Valley RepKen Clarke, Surrey
Okanagan RepCalyn Collins, Chase
Kootenays RepBunny Smith, Kamloops
North BC Rep Jack Walsh, Dawson Creek
Bowl Canada LiaisonRay Brittain, Nanaimo