Board of Directors & Zone Liaisons

The Bowling Proprietors’ Association of BC is managed by an elected volunteer Board of Directors.

Each director has specific areas of responsibility and particular attention is given to regional representation.

PresidentTammy Marino, Vancouver
1st Vice PresidentBrian Madaski, Port Coquitlam
Past PresidentKen Clarke, Surrey
Youth Bowl Canada-BC ChairSalina Kennedy, Smithers
Secretary/TreasurerMichael Frehlick, Duncan
Tournament ChairKen Clarke, Surrey
Tenpin ChairMichael Frehlick, Duncan
Bowl Canada LiaisonRay Brittain, Nanaimo
Variety, The Children's Charity LiaisonKen Hayden, Vancouver
Conferences/Constitution/Insurance & Risk ManagementBoard Of Directors
Membership/Promotions & MarketingBoard Of Directors
Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley South LiaisonBrian Madaski, Port Coquitlam
Vancouver Island LiaisonRay Brittain, Nanaimo
Okanagan/Kootenay/North LiaisonCalyn Collins, Chase